Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Analyzing Collections using Gold Rush
The Partnership for Book Collections and Eastern Academic Scholars' Trust are hosting a webinar on "Analyzing collections using Gold Rush". The webinar will be held on Wednesday October 6, 9:00-10:30 AM PT / 10:00-11:30 AM MT / 11:00 AM-12:30 PM CT / 12:00-1:30 PM ET.

The webinar will feature presenters from the Eastern Academic Scholars' Trust, Keep@Downsview, and Ivy Plus Libraries Confederation highlighting the different ways their programs have utilized the Gold Rush Comparison tool in collection analysis projects. George Machovec, Executive Director of the Colorado Alliance of Research Libraries, which developed the Gold Rush tool, will also provide an overview of the tool's functionality.

Oct 6, 2021 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information